عن وكالتنا

من نحن وماذا نفعل ؟

مجال الشركة

متخصصون في إنتاج اللافتات المضيئة ، لافتات النيون ، لافتات التسوق والعديد من الانواع الاخرى . مع أكثر من 20 عاما من الخبرة ننفرد بتقديم خدمة متناهية في جميع أنحاء الدولة وذلك مع الاهتمام بالتفاصيل لكل من القطاع العام والمشاريع الفردية. تخصصنا يكمن في إنتاج لافتات مضيئة خارجية بالإضافة إلي أنواع متعددة من اللافتات بما في ذلك لافتات النيون.

إضاءة لافتات النيون ذات الإنارة القوية تجذب العين ونحرص دائما علي وضعها في أماكن مختارة حيث توفر رؤية واضحة لإيصال الرسالة الدعائية. ونحن أيضا نصنع جميع أنواع سلات القمامة الخارجية و سلات القمامة ذات الحروف المعدنية المقطعة. نحن في بعض الأحيان نستخدم لافتات النيون لتضيء سلات القمامة الفولاذية المقاومة للصدأ.

مهمتنا

مهمتنا و واجبنا تجاه عملانا هو ما يدفع البيان نيون لتغطية جميع جوانب إنتاج اللافتات الإعلانية. ونسعي دائما لتقديم الخدمات الأكثر تطوراً و عصرية مع سرعة التسليم و بأفضل الأسعار.

تحميل الكتالوج

فخورون بالتعاون مع الجهات الآتية

خدماتنا

مجال اختصاصاتنا

البيان نيون

متخصصون في انتاج وتصنيع اللوحات الدعائية بمختلف الخامات والاشكال، وتوريد المواد الإعلانية، لوحات الدعاية “3D light box” ، الاكرليك، لوحات الليد ، لوحات النيون و التصميم والطباعة على السيارات. نمتاز بسنوات طويلة من الخبرة في مجال اللافتات و توفير أعلى جودة لواجهات المتاجر واللوحات الإعلانية. موادنا المستوردة من ألمانيا والولايات المتحدة .الأمريكية تتيح لعملائنا الاطمئنان التام والحصول علي اعلي جودة

أنشطة الشركة

البيان نيون شركة تجارية متخصصة في صنع وتركيب اللافتات العريضة بالاستعانة بتكنولوجيا الطباعة الرقمية. بالإضافة إلي ذلك نحن متخصصون في صنع وتركيب الإشارات التي تلعب دورا حيويا في إستراتيجية الإعلانات المنظمة لجميع أنواع المشاريع المعمارية. لكوننا رواد هذا المجال، تتألف الشركة من نخبة من الموظفين المحترفين والمدربين لتقديم أعلى معايير الجودة. نعتمد كليا على المعدات المتطورة، والأنظمة المتخصصة، والمواد الخام المستخدمة لتضمن لنا و لكم الأفضل دائما .

الخدمات والمنتجات

  • جميع أنظمة اللافتات العريضة بأنواعها (اللافتات المسيجة)
  • السياج الشبكى والمحمول
  • اللوحات واللافتات الارشادية
  • علامات الطوطم
  • الطباعة الرقمية بمساحات كبيرة
  • اللوحات الاعلانية (ليد ونيون)
  • لافتات الطرق والكبارى الضخمة
  • .تقطيع و نقش على المعادن والبلاستيك والخشب والزجاج
  • إشارات مرور و إشارات الأمان مطابقة لمتطلبات الأشغال و الكهرباء.
  • اللافتات المعمارية داخلية وخارجية
  • جميع انواع اللافتات الارشادية
  • أعمال الكسوة.
  • التصميم والطباعة على الهدايا

الأعمال الفنية

فخر صناعتنا

لافتات مسيجة

لافتات ارشادية

لافتات خارجية  وداخلية

أشرطة ليد الضوئية

هدايا

الاتصال

معلومات التواصل

تواصل معنا

العنوان :PO Box : 2943, Engineering Street, Doha Qatar

تليفون :  +97 444 310 050 – 55224704 – 77840171 – 77837617
فاكس :  +97 444 364 819
أخرى :  +97 444 435 395

البريد الالكترونى : info@albayan-neon.com

أرسل رسالة

أرسالclear

ABOUT OUR AGENCY

WHO WE ARE & WHAT WE DO

Some words about us

Al Bayan Neon specialises in the production of outdoor illuminated signs, neon signs shop signs and other types of sign. With over 20 years experience, we offer a nationwide service with attention to detail for both national accounts & individual projects. Outdoor Illuminated signs are our specialty but we produce many kinds of sign including neon signs.

In addition to outdoor illuminated signs we also produce neon signs. Neon signs are extremely bright & are often placed in positions where only neon signs will provide correct visibility. Neon sign makers allow for neon signs to be combined with other types of signs. We also make many kinds of letters for outdoor illuminated signs including built up letters and flat cut metal letters. We sometimes use neon signs to light our brushed stainless steel letters.

Our mission

A mission drives us, at Al Bayan Neon Services. A mission to cover all the aspects of sign industry as well as cater to our customers with the most modern sign of highest quality, quickest turnaround and all this at the most competitive price.

Download our catalog

We are proud to work with

OUR SERVICES

WHAT WE ARE GOOD AT

What We Do

We specialize in a variety of signboard material, advertising material supply, 3D light box, arcylic, display, LED, Neon, Commercial Vehicle and Printing We have years of experience in providing top quality shop signboard and shop fascias with materials imported from Germany and U.S.A meaning our customers can always buy with confidence.
T&R Advertising Creative Sdn. Bhd. Laser Cutting and Engraving Service are providing the best quality and accuracy in laser cutting engraving services. From an industrial stencil, fashion accessory, to engineering parts in any shape, size or quantity; Our extensive knowledge and many years of experience in laser cutting ensures you a product and service second to none.

Company activities and services

Al bayan neon & trading company is specialized in making and installing hoarding fence with digital prints. We are also specialized in making and installing signs which plays a vital role in organization’s communication strategy for all kinds of architectural project. Being in the forefront in this field, our company is composed of professional as well as trained staffs in addition to our state of art machinery, specialized systems, raw materials used inclusively in our production.

Our products & services consist of:

  • All types of hoarding fence systems
  • Chain link fence & mobile fence
  • Way finding signage
  • Totem signs
  • Large format digital prints
  • Led & neon advertising boards
  • Large bill boards
  • Cutting and engraving on metal, plastic, wood & glass
  • Traffic & safety signage matching ashghal & kahramaa requirements
  • Indoor and outdoor architectural sign systems
  • All types of project sign boards
  • Cladding works.
  • Gift items

OUR PORTFOLIO

PROJECTS WE ARE PROUD OF

Hording fence

Sign boards

Indoor outdoor signage

Led strip light

Gift items

CONTACT

GET IN TOUCH WITH US

Send us a message

Send messageclear

Contact information

Address:PO Box : 2943, Engineering Street, Doha Qatar

Phone numbers: +97 444 310 050 – 55224704 – 77837617
Fax: +97 444 364 819
Others: +97 444 435 395

Email: info@albayan-neon.com